Shrine Bowl of the Carolinas 

Call us: 803-547-0300 

 Email us:

The CEGCore2 library could not be found.

Hall of Fame

Class of 2005

James B. Bagwell, J. Ray Fields, Ernest J. Sifford PP, W. Henderson Palmer

Class of 2006

James B. Stegall, Walter J. Klein, Roy S. Smith, Elton Hawley, Charles A. “Bucky” Walker III

Class of 2007

Ronald Kenley, William F. “Bill” Perkins, Ron Long, William Lewis “Coach” Robertson

Class of 2008

James W. “Jimmy” Bethea PP, Thomas W. “Tommy” Boyd PP, Connie Altman

Class of 2009

Kelly Adams PP, John Davidson, Jr., Henry L. Long, Harold D. “Cotton” Jackson, Riley McDaniel

Class of 2010

Robert Jorden, William R. Benfield PP, Joe Sessoms, Doug Mayes

Class of 2011

Williard “Mac” McCallister, French B. Harvey

Class of 2012

Ron Johnson, Bill Atkinson

Class of 2013

Ed Hampton, Lindley Ivey, Bob Rodgers, PP

Class of 2014

Jimmy Smith, PP, Dr. Greg Pleasants, Michael Guerrero

Class of 2015

Johnny R. Brooks, John Burney, Mike Stanford

Class of 2016

Danny Martin, Conrad Benton

Hit Counter


Design by: